Skip to Main Content

Pro Bono Publico Award: Past Winners

You can find out who has won the PSJD Pro Bono Publico award in all years it has been offered below. For more recent award winners, you can also find out about the work for which the award committee chose to honor them by following the links to their articles on the PSJD Blog.